Our Verified Reviews

Verified by ReviewStand

Overall Rating
4.81
(out of 5)
Number of Ratings
12
Verified Reviews
Recommendation
100%
Would Recommend

Verified Review

July 29, 2014

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great prices & affordable with good service!"



Verified Review

March 26, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service, wonderful people, fast service, great quality."



Verified Review

March 15, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Very quick and professional service."



Verified Review

February 3, 2014

Rating: 4 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They had the shirts done in a timely manner and even gave us a couple extra."



Verified Review

January 3, 2014

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "T shirts look so great!"



Verified Review

November 20, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "It was quick and easy to set up an order. I really like the prices, we received our product quickly and the quality is excellent. I also like the great service that Novaink has. Thank you!!! Cory, Italia Granite"



Verified Review

November 6, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are fast and efficient. Always returning phone calls and emails promptly! Definitely will be using them for all my items. Alisha Nutall, Owner, Cravinas Alishas Cupcakes"



Verified Review

November 6, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I recommend Novaink because they have great service, good quality. They did my order really fast. I liked the way my shirts look. Thank you. Marcelo - Los 2 Compadres Restaurant"



Verified Review

November 4, 2013

Rating: 4.75 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "They are very professional. Great service, excellent prices. The sales ladie, Alicia, is really a good person and she offers great..."



Verified Review

November 1, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "I would recommend Novaink because of their great customer service! Anyone can print good quality on good quality shirts but Novaink went above and beyond to cater to my needs not only for great tshirts bur also time and costs. Thank you! Janet Short, Utah for Jesus"



Verified Review

November 1, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Alicia was great to work with and following up with me. I will be happy to work with her again."



Verified Review

October 31, 2013

Rating: 5 out of 5

Would recommend: Yes

Comments: "Great service and quality. A pleasure to work with. Very recommended!"



1